The Nicolaus Hotel


Contacts



Info & Reservations


Booking Office
T. +39 080 5682555
E. info@nicolaushotel.com

Customer Care


Room Division Manager
T. +39 080 5682555
E. customercare@nicolaushotel.com
E. roomdivision@nicolaushotel.com

Sales


Sales Manager
Massimo Angelastro
T. +39 080 5682350
E. massimo.angelastro@nicolaushotel.com



Sales


Sales Dpt
Antonella Iacobellis
T. +39 080 5682555
E. sales@nicolaushotel.com

MICE


Conference & Events Manager
Simona Sebastiani
T. +39 080 5682028
E. simona.sebastiani@nicolaushotel.com

MICE


Conference & Events Dpt
Michela Prencipe
T. +39 080 5682024
E. events@nicolaushotel.com



Banqueting


Food & Beverage Manager
Antonio Lassandro
T. +39 080 5682036
E. antonio.lassandro@nicolaushotel.com

Management


General Manager
Roberto Frugis
E. roberto.frugis@nicolaushotel.com

Recruiting & Jobs


T. +39 080 5682111
E. jobs@nicolaushotel.com



Write us






  I do agree on the treatment of my personal information according to the Privacy Policy
All data are collected and managed for the purpose of fulfilling supply and/or services commitments in accordance with EU data protection legislation - GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation) 2016/679.

According to Privacy Policy (Ref. Purposes of data processing treatments) please send me emails about offers, news and other exclusive contents


Stay Connected


Join our Community


Join our community to receive our exclusive offers and news from the Ho Hotels Collection world.



  

Subscribe



Address - Via C.A. Ciasca 27, 70124 - Bari
Phone - +39 080 5682111
Fax - +39 080 5042058
Email - info@nicolaushotel.com
Facebook - thenicolaushotel
Instagram - thenicolaushotel
Read - #MyPugliaStory
Group - Ho Hotels Collection

TNH Bari SRL
P.IVA 07964270727