X
Book Now

Contact Us

THE NICOLAUS HOTEL ****
Via Cardinale A. Ciasca, 27
70124 Bari [Italia]

Tel +39 080 5682111
Fax +39 080 5042058
info@nicolaushotel.com
info@thenicolaushotel.com

MICE

Conference & Events Manager
Simona Sebastiani
t. +39 080 5682028
simona.sebastiani@nicolaushotel.com

Conference & Events Dpt
Luana Magarelli
t. +39 080 5682024
events@nicolaushotel.com

SALES

Sales Manager
Massimo Angelastro
t. +39 080 5682038
massimo.angelastro@nicolaushotel.com

Sales Dpt
Rosanna Giannoccaro
t. +39 080 5682006
sales@nicolaushotel.com

BANQUETING

Food & Beverage Manager
Antonio Lassandro
t. +39 080 5682036
t. +39 080 5682111
antonio.lassandro@nicolaushotel.com
banqueting@nicolaushotel.com


CUSTOMER CARE

Room Division & Revenue Manager
Daniele Petrucci
t. +39 080 5682005
daniele.petrucci@nicolaushotel.com

MANAGEMENT

General Manager
Roberto Frugis
t. +39 080 5682111
roberto.frugis@nicolaushotels.com


 

How to Reach Us



The fields with (*) are required